Ranch Review-February 2015

Get ready for Scottsdale‘s 2015 Spring Training at Baseball City! The event returns to the Scottsdale Civic Center Mall Saturday, March 7th and Sunday, March 8th from 11am-6:30pm.

Baseball City highlights include:
2015-02-24_1247-Clinics and panel discussions with current and former baseball stars.
-Home Run Derby Field
-Steal Home Competition
-Speed Pitch Competition
-Player photo opportunities
-Player clinics and appearances

Baseball City is FREE.

Spring Training and events like Baseball City gives fans an opportunity to meet players, something that is more difficult to do once the season begins. For more information read the February issue of the Ranch Review and visit www.baseballcityexperience.com.

Contact the Sibbach Team to view Scottsdale real estate for sale. 480-588-0514

Tags:

Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Ready to talk? Call us today.

480-500-1738
  • #1 AZ Real Estate Team

  • Best REALTOR® In The Valley 2017

    - Nominee

    Finalists will be announced in October 2016

  • Top Ranked Real Estate Team

    - Phoenix Business Journal

    2015, 2016

  • Top 10 Buyer’s Agent

    - by Sales Volume

    Homes & Land Magazine 2015, 2016

  • Top 10 Producing Agent

    - by Sales Volume

    Homes & Land Magazine 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

  • Top 1% of REALTORS®

    - in Maricopa County by Sales Volume

    Arizona Regional MLS 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

  • Real Estate Agent of the Year

    - Finalist

    AZ Business Magazine – 2014

  • #1 Real Estate Team

    - in Arizona

    Ranking Arizona – 2014

  • #1 Agent by Sales Volume

    - in Arizona

    Realty One Group, North Scottsdale Office -2015, 2016 Realty One Group, Scottsdale Office - 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 Realty One Group, National - April 2014

  • Gold Zone Award

    - in Arizona

    Realty One Group, National - 2014, 2015, 2016

  • Real Trends

    (National REALTOR® Rankings)

    Best Real Estate Agents in America 2014

See More
  • Date: 1/7/2019

    Source: Email

    I wanted to send you an email letting you know how happy my husband and I are that we chose to work with the Sibbach - Read More

  • Date: 11/16/2018

    Source: Zillow

    Scott helped my wife and I purchase our new home. At all times he was professional and helpful. He advocated for us when needed, and - Read More

  • Date: 11/16/2018

    Source: Zillow

    As a longtime investor of residential real estate in Canada and California, I decided to diversify into in Arizona. Winnie was recommended to me by - Read More

  • Date: 11/22/2018

    Source: Zillow

    Edward and Amy helped me buy and sell my home, his experience and knowledge was amazing, as well as the overall all experience. They made - Read More

  • Date: 12/07/2018

    Source: Zillow

    Jackie is truly a gem. We were looking to relocate, not unlike many Californians, to Scottsdale. We were suffering from online exhaustion when Jackie returned - Read More

See More